Japanese Film Festival Online 2022

ONLINE FILM FESTIVAL

Click HERE to Watch

14 Days, 16 Films, Free to Watch online!

Welcome to our second annual Japanese Film Festival Online, where you can enjoy watching movies from the comfort of your own home! We invite you to explore the various facets of Japanese culture through different genres of movies ranging from documentaries, fiction, animation, and films inspired by novels.

Event Details:

  • Date Feb 14 -Feb 28 , 2022
  • Hours Feb. 14 @12AM (PT)/3AM (ET) To Feb. 27 @11:59PM (PT)/Feb. 28 @2:59AM(ET)
  • Venue
  • Admission FREE
  • Inquiries

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

Sign up to our newsletters to find out about the latest news, exhibitions and events from the Japan Foundation, Los Angeles

subscribe Now

View Our old newsletters

© 2023 The Japan Foundation, Los Angeles